4 thoughts on “Building a Religion

  1. Obama yarmulkes!? Where on earth??? I think the song must have been written for the video. It’s too topic specific, I think, to be about anything else. It is all weirdly 1984-Chairman Mao-Casto-Che isn’t it?

    Like

  2. The song is by Cake, and even though I heard it before my first thought was that it was written just for Obama. Have you seen this one?< HREF="http://conservativeintelligencer.com/?p=39" REL="nofollow">You and Your Racist Friend<>

    Like

  3. TulipGirl –Pretty good video; hadn’t seen it before.I did see Farakahn speak one time, in person, as an undergraduate in Chicago. One of the more frightening (and yet also illuminating) experiences of my life.

    Like

Leave a Reply

